STAFF CONTACT LIST

Executive Leadership Team

Principal	Carmen Anderson	principal@ sunnybankshs.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Years 7, 10 & 12))	David Becker	dbeck5@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Years 8, 9 & 11)	Sharon Tessmann	stess2@eq.edu.au

School Administration

Business Manager	BSM@sunnybankshs.eq.edu.au
All other administration matters	office@sunnybankshs.eq.edu.au

Heads of Department

Arts and HPE	Annette Rostron	arost1@eq.edu.au
English / Humanities	Jess Truong	jtruo39@eq.edu.au
Inclusion	Tess Wise	twise31@eq.edu.au
Maths	Debbie Cooper	dcoop102@eq.edu.au
Science	Deirdre Aldridge	daldr1@eq.edu.au
Technologies	David Magoffin	dmago1@eq.edu.au
SunnyFutures/Year 13	Robyn Pedler	rpedl3@eq.edu.au
Teaching/Learning and Languages	Cathy Seto-Payne	<u>cseto1@eq.edu.au</u>

Heads of House

Arinya	Erin Garbutt	egarb1@eq.edu.au
Balcara	Shannon Luke	sluke@eq.edu.au
Coolaroo	Hannah Wilson	hwils264@eq.edu.au
Doolamai	Julie Drury	jdrur15@eq.edu.au

SunnyFutures (Year 13)

Industry Liaison Officer	Carmel Davy	cdavy0@eq.edu.au
Industry Liaison Officer	Camille Sonido	csoni0@eq.edu.au

Student Services Team

Guidance Officer	Naomi Dowden	nrdow0@eq.edu.au
First Nations Support	Tracey Bray	tbray39@eq.edu.au
School Chaplain & YSC	Ben Archbold	barch52@eq.edu.au
Community Liaison Officer	Samiro Hussein	snuur0@eq.edu.au
School Based Psychologist	Kasey Shearman	kmshe4@eq.edu.au
School Based Youth Health Nurse	Nurse Melanie	nurse.sunnybank@health.qld.gov.au

International Student Program

International Student Coordinator	Mia Luo	mluo9@eq.edu.au
International Academic Support	Ramona Moodley	rmood1@eq.edu.au
International Homestay Coordinator	Aki Blakley (Wed & Fri)	ablak120@eq.edu.au