Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student leaders 2013

​Student leaders 2013

​The following students have been selected as the senior student leaders for 2013 (postions indicated):

Stephanie London - School Captain

Thomas Sili - School Captain

Mei Zhang - Vice Captain

Kane Davidson - Vice Captain

Sarah Miller - Community Captain

Tim Cummings - Community Captain

Sarah Channer - Cultural Captain

Thivea Kumarendran - Cultural Captain

Emma Lu - International Captain

Marissa Cummings - Sports  Captain

Junior Taefu - Sports Captain

Shai-Anne James - House Captain

Ashley Pera - House Captain

Sophronia Tameifuna - House Captain

Christon Mahanga - House Captain